This document is the translation version of 「第 26 期定時株主総会決議ご通知」("NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 26th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS") which is originally written in Japanese. This document is intended for reference-purpose only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translation and the original Japanese document, the original shall prevail. OSAKA Titanium technologies Co., Ltd. ("the Company") assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from this translation.

(Securities Code 5726) 23rd June 2023

To All Shareholders with Voting Rights:

Yasuaki Sugizaki Representative Director, Member of the Board & President OSAKA Titanium technologies Co., Ltd. 1 Higashihama-cho, Amagasaki, Hyogo, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 26th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support.

Notice is hereby given that at the 26th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of OSAKA Titanium technologies Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "the Company") held today, the following reports and resolutions were made.

A. Matters Reported

Business Report and Financial Statements for the 26th Term of the Company (For the financial year ended 31st March 2023)

B. Matters Resolved

Item Resolved: Appointment of four (4) Directors (excluding those who are Members of the Audit & Supervisory Committee)

Four (4) members, Yasuaki Sugizaki, Satoru Takahashi, Junji Kawafuku and Tadao Araike, were elected as proposed and assumed their respective offices today.

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held after this Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the following Representative Director and Executive Directors with special titles were elected. The Directors, Members of the Board and Executive Officers as at 22nd June 2023 are as follows:

1. Directors, Members of the Board			
Representative Director, Member of the Board & President	Yasuaki Sugizaki	Director, Nobuhide Shimamo Member of the Board who is an Audit & Supervisory Committee Member	
Director, Member of the Board	Satoru Takahashi	Outside Director, Nae Iijima Member of the Board who is an Audit & Supervisory Committee Member	
Director, Junji Kawafuku Member of the Board		Outside Director, Shigehisa Yamaguchi Member of the Board who is an Audit & Supervisory Committee Member	
Director, Member of the Board	Tadao Araike	Outside Director,Masashi MurataMember of the Board whois an Audit & SupervisoryCommittee Member	
2. Executive Officers			
President	Yasuaki Sugizaki*	Managing Executive Officer	Masatoshi Hirabayashi
Senior Managing Executiv Officer	e Satoru Takahashi*	Managing Executive Officer	Harutoyo Waki
Senior Managing Executiv Officer	e Junji Kawafuku*	Executive Officer	Michihiko Yamashita
Managing Executive Offic	er Tadao Araike*	Executive Officer	Yoshikazu Ida
Executive Officer Nobuo Nakamura Note: Directors, Members of the Board, are indicated by an asterisk (*).			

****END OF DOCUMENT****