This document is the translation version of 「第 27 期定時株主総会決議ご通知」("NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 27th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS") which is originally written in Japanese. This document is intended for reference-purpose only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translation and the original Japanese document, the original shall prevail. OSAKA Titanium technologies Co., Ltd. ("the Company") assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from this translation.

(Securities Code 5726) 25th June 2024

To All Shareholders with Voting Rights:

Junji Kawafuku Representative Director, Member of the Board & President OSAKA Titanium technologies Co., Ltd. 1 Higashihama-cho, Amagasaki, Hyogo, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 27th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support.

Notice is hereby given that at the 27th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of OSAKA Titanium technologies Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "the Company") held today, the following reports and resolutions were made.

A. Matters Reported

Business Report and Financial Statements for the 27th Term of the Company (For the financial year ended 31st March 2024)

B. Matters Resolved

- Item 1: Appointment of four (4) Directors (excluding those who are Members of the Audit & Supervisory Committee) Four (4) members, Junji Kawafuku, Satoru Takahashi, Tadao Araike and Jun Matsuoka, were elected as proposed and assumed their respective offices today.
- Item 2: Appointment of four (4) Directors who are members of the Audit & Supervisory Committee Four (4) members, Nobuhide Shimamoto, Shigehisa Yamaguchi, Masashi Murata and Masami Oishi, were elected as proposed and assumed their respective offices today.

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held after this Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the following Representative Director and Executive Directors with special titles were elected.

The Directors, Members of the Board, and Executive Officers as of 25th June 2024 are as follows:

1. Directors, Members of the Board			
Representative Director, Member of the Board & President	Junji Kawafuku	Director, Member of the Board (Full-time Audit & Supervisory Committe Member)	
Director, Member of the Board	Satoru Takahashi	Outside Director, Member of the Board (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)	
Director, Member of the Board	Tadao Araike	Outside Director, Member of the Board (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)	
Director, Member of the Board	Jun Matsuoka	Outside Director, Member of the Board (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)	
2. Executive Officers President	Junji Kawafuku*	Executive Officer	Jun Matsuoka*
Senior Managing Executiv Officer	e Satoru Takahashi*	Executive Officer	Michihiko Yamashita
Managing Executive Offic	er Tadao Araike*	Executive Officer	Yoshikazu Ida
Managing Executive Offic	er Masatoshi Hirabayashi	Executive Officer	Nobuo Nakamura
Managing Executive Offic	er Harutoyo Waki		

Note: Directors, Members of the Board, are indicated by an asterisk (*).

****END OF DOCUMENT****